About Us

sprechblase_home_eng

Since 2001 we at kutip have been standing for expertise regarding specialised GRP construction. We have committed ourselves to the GRP technology and develop individual solutions for our customers all throughout Germany: From planning and calculation to the manufacturing and assembly to the final approval.
With more than 15 years of experience in the specialised GRP construction, owner and graduate engineer Markus Zwirnlein disposes of distinct expertise. Before founding kutip, he was leading employee in a company specialising in GRP construction.
The production of the planned GRP construction parts takes place in the company-owned factory in Poland, managed by owner Markus Zwirnlein as well as in selected subcontractors’ factories. The assembly is executed by an experienced assembly-team.
We at kutip are constantly looking for new challenges: we are developing new customer-oriented fields for specialised GRP parts, for e. g. in architectural facade construction and are also striving for projects within the european surrounding to strenghten our market position even more.
We would gladly submit a proposal for the planning and construction of your individual building project. Convince yourself of our various types of constructions in our references.

We are looking forward to meeting you!
Your kutip team – your competent partner for special tasks in GRP construction.

Wir über uns

sprechblase_home_deu

Seit 2001 stehen wir bei Kutip für Fachkompetenz im GfK-Spezialbau. Wir haben uns der GfK-Technik verschrieben und erarbeiten deutschlandweit maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden: von der Planung und Berechnung über die Herstellung und Montage bis zur Endabnahme.

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im GfK-Spezialbau verfügt Inhaber, Diplom-Ingenieur Markus Zwirnlein, über eine ausgewiesene Expertise. Vor der Gründung von Kutip war er leitender Angestellter in einer Spezialfirma für GfK-Konstruktionen.

Die Produktion der geplanten GfK-Bauteile findet im eigenen, von Inhaber Markus Zwirnlein geleiteten, Werk in Polen sowie in ausgewählten Zulieferbetrieben statt. Die Montage führt ein langjährig erfahrener Montagetrupp aus.

Wir bei Kutip sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen: So entwickeln wir neue kundenorientierte Aufgabenbereiche für GfK-Spezialteile, zum Beispiel im architektonischen Fassadenbau, und streben Projektabwicklungen auch im europäischen Umland an, um unsere Marktposition weiter zu festigen.

Gern unterbreiten wir auch Ihnen Planungs- und Konstruktionsvorschläge für Ihr individuelles Bauvorhaben.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Konstruktionen unterschiedlichsten Typs in unseren Referenzen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Kutip-Team – Ihr kompetenter Partner für Spezialaufgaben im GfK-Bau.